Helensburgh & Lomond

Sales & General Enquiries

01436 672424

Dumbarton, Vale of  Levn & Balloch

Sales & General Enquiries

01389 717035

Graphic Design Services

Direct Line

01436 653060

VIEW OUR MAGAZINES ONLINE

Click on our latest magazine covers below to view online

HELENSBURGH & LOMOND

DUMBARTON & VALE OF LEVEN

VIEW OUR SISTER MAGAZINES

We also produce two more magazines. One for Bearsden &
Milngavie, the other covering Newton Mearns, Clarkston & Busby

BEARSDEN & MILNGAVIE

NEWTON MEARNS & CLARKSTON

FLYER DISTRIBUTION AVAILABLE

Supply us with your promotional flyers and we can distribute it to the areas you want.

ONLY £53.00
PER
1,000 FLYERS

GRAPHIC DESIGN SERVICES

With years of experience designing material for customers in the business sector, the team at the Community Advertiser are able to provide your company with whatever you need.

Helensburgh & Lomond

Sales & General Enquiries

01436 672424

Dumbarton, Vale of Leven & Balloch

Sales & General Enquiries

01389 717277

DELIVERIES

© COPYRIGHT

All rights reserved.
Community Advertiser Ltd

The opinions of the contributors are not necessarily the official views of the publisher.

 

FIND US...

Community Advertiser Ltd

24-28 James Street

Helensburgh

G84 8UH

GET IN TOUCH...

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Helensburgh: 01436 672424

• Dumbarton: 01389 717035

Bearsden: 0141 433 1526

Newton Mearns: 0141 433 8140


SALES TEAM

Debbie Atkinson: (Helensburgh & Newton Mearns)

debbie@communityadvertiser.co.uk

Caroline Scobie: (Dumbarton)

caroline@communityadvertiser.co.uk

Martin Williams: (Bearsden)

martin@thecommunitymagazine.co.uk

 

DESIGN TEAM

Fraser Thompson:

fraser@communityadvertiser.co.uk

Jennifer Maro:

jennifer@communityadvertiser.co.uk

Stuart 'Rupert' Brodie:

rupert@communityadvertiser.co.uk

Alan Richmond:

alan@communityadvertiser.co.uk